Past Events

Why do we explore space? Bigger Questions with City Bible Forum

Monday, June 3, 2019 - 19:00

The City Bible Forum's Bigger Questions

When Science is Not Enough

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 18:30

Join us for a “Bring and Share” meal (bring eno

Science & Faith: Enemies or Friends? A Victorian youth event

Friday, May 24, 2019 - 19:00

We’re delighted to announce a very special Scie

"Christians in a Culture of Surveillance": An evening conversation in Melbourne with David Lyon

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 18:30

An evening conversation with surveillan

Fire in the Belly

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 18:30

On 23 March ISCAST Victoria will host a “Fire i

"The good coherence between science and the Christian faith” by Professor Cees Dekker

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 16:00

Distinguished Professor Cees Dekker, one of Hol

Evolving Biology, Evolving Theology

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 19:30

We will consider how life emerged from primordi

Modern Science and the Christian

Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 19:30

ISCAST members and interested others near Melbo

ISCAST Victoria Presentation

Friday, November 30, 2018 - 19:30

Book Launch: "A Reckless God?"

Friday, November 23, 2018 - 18:00

Published by Morning Star Publishing, both book

Pages