Fellows of ISCAST

ISCAST fellows are people who subscribe to ISCAST’s Vision, Mission and Core Values and have appropriate qualifications and experience. Fellows of ISCAST seek to integrate a view of the world as revealed in the Bible with a view of the world as discovered through the sciences. Details of applying for fellowship can be found here.

Dr Denis Alexander
Rev. Dr Stephen Ames
Em. Prof. Peter H Barry
Prof. Philip Batterham
Em. Prof. Christopher Bellenger
Dr Graham Buxton
Prof. Graeme Clark AC FAA FRS
Dr Jonathan Clarke
Professor Michael Clarke
A/Prof. David Cohen
Dr Stephen Collins
Dr Denise Cooper-Clarke
Dr Brian Edgar
Rev. Prof. Denis Edwards
Dr Edwin El-Mahassni
Mr Peter Eyland
Prof. Ken Freeman AC FAA FRS
Mr James Garth
A/Prof. Alan Gijsbers
ISCAST Secretary
Dr Stewart Gill OAM
Prof. David Goldney AM
Dr Bill Hague
Dr Ping Han
Prof. Ian Harper AO
Prof. Peter Harrison FAHA
Rev. Murray Hogg
Mr Ian Hore-Lacy
Dr Iain Johnston
Em. Prof. D. Gareth Jones
Dr Lewis Jones
A/Prof. Peggy (Margaret) Louise Kern
Em. Prof. Michael Knight
Dr Bruce Langtry
Dr Jia-Yee Lee
Prof. Roger Lewis
Prof. John Lucas
Mr Ross Macmillan
Prof. Tom McLeish FInstP FRS
Prof. Chris McNeill
Rev. Dr Chris Mulherin
Em. Prof. John Pilbrow
Dr Mick Pope
Mr Richard Prideaux
Prof. Greg Restall
A/Prof. Alastair Richardson
Dr Patsy Robertson
Dr Jenneth Sasse
Dr Murray Seiffert
Dr Andrew Sloane
Dr Michael Smith
Rev. Dr Stephen Spence
Prof. Tom Spurling AM FTSE
Prof. Jeffery Tallon FRSNZ
Dr Christopher John White
Prof. John White AO FAA FRS
Dr Jennifer Wiseman
Professor Michael TH Wong
Prof. Andrew Wood
Rev. Dr Mark Worthing